All Participants

Below is a list of people that have participated in the exchange to date.

Andrea Steves http://andreasteves.com/
Andrew Duff* http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/192464
Cecile Chevalier http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/235751
David Berry http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/125219 and http://stunlaw.blogspot.co.uk/
David Harris www.sciartica.net
David Hendy http://www.davidhendy.co.uk/
Emile Devereaux http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/335881
Fernando Sobron https://www.youtube.com/user/motonomad and http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/297460
Gaspard Pelurson http://www.sussex.ac.uk/mediaandfilm/people/list/person/304357
Jennifer Parker http://art.ucsc.edu/faculty/jennifer-parker and http://openlabresearch.com
Joanna Callaghan http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/328339
Kate O’Riordan http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/30746 and https://biodigitallives.wordpress.com/
Lizzie Thynne http://lizziethynne.co.uk/
Malcom James http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/355671
Mary Agnes Krell http://www.maryagneskrell.com/index.html
Midath Hayder http://sussex.academia.edu/MidathHayder
Nathan Ober nathanielober.com
Paul McConnell http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/227294
Ryan Burns http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/275228
Sally Jane Norman http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/240005
Sharon Daniel http://sharondaniel.net
Stephen Fortune http://www.stephenfortune.net/
Tanya Kant http://www.sussex.ac.uk/mfm/internal/people/mediaandfilm/person/174167
Tim Jordan http://www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/355446
Warren Sack http://people.ucsc.edu/~wsack/

 

Skip to toolbar